Officers

Worshipful Master
Gary Pilgrim
Phone: (262) 367-2309
Email: Apastmaster.wi42@gmail.com

Senior Warden
Jeff Woosley
Phone: 262.483.0427
Email: jwoosley71@gmail.com

Junior Warden
Frank McKenna
Phone: 262-369-5481
Email: frankmac1946@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Khristian E. Kay
Phone: 262-391-5716
Email: secretary@silasshepherd.org

Secretary
Khristian E. Kay
Phone: 262-391-5716
Email: secretary@silasshepherd.org

Senior Deacon
Tom Ryan
Phone: 414-840-5988
Email: Thomas.Ryan@bmo.com

Junior Deacon
Bob Staley
Phone: 262.309.9111
Email: Staleyb222@gmail.com

Tiler
James C. Roberts
Phone: (414) 332-8247
Email: Docrobertscg@yahoo.com

Steward
Dave Renly
Phone: 262.423.8207
Email: the_renlys@yahoo.com

Thomas A. Stachowiak
Phone: 414-321-0092
Email: tstach@wi.rr.com

Chaplain
Todd W. Krohn
Phone: 414-303-5320
Email: toddkrohn@gmail.com

Trustee
Tom Ryan
Phone: 414-840-5988
Email: Thomas.Ryan@bmo.com

Zachary J. Schmidt
Phone: 262.349.9093
Email: ZSchmidt5150@gmail.com

John F. Wackman III
Phone: 262-424-6993
Email: jfw3@execpc.com